French-Italian Liaison : Hors période

Our offers

News

Winter 2018-19 : ski area expansion

The La Rosière - Espace San Bernardo ski area will open in December 2018 the new Mont-Valaisan sector. This major investment will create 5 new pistes, served by two detachable chairlifts. 

The Panoramic Experience, a way to immortalize your holidays

In La Rosière, thanks to the Panoramic Experience, we make your stay unforgettable. Take your own "photo-souvenir" with the breath taking view of the Mont-Blanc and the 360° panorama. To make it happen, go on the suspended walkway at the top of Fort chairlift. 

Your ski locker at the piste departure !

Book a ski locker right at the ski departure in La Rosière Centre, at the bottom of Roches Noires chairlift! Ski locker for 4 pairs of skis or snowboards, with skiboot dryers. Reservation for min. 7 days, from 3pm the 1st day, to 10am the last day.

VIP First Tracks - season 2

Ski on 10 freshly groomed pistes at sunrise among a small group of privileged skiers accompanied by an instructor, this is the activity not to be missed this winter! And a gourmet breakfast stop to continue the day...

Learn more

Liaison Franco-Italienne : Hors période

Nos Offres

Actualités

Hiver 2018-19 : extension du domaine skiable

Le domaine skiable de La Rosière - Espace San Bernardo ouvrira en décembre 2018 le nouveau secteur du Mont Valaisan sur la partie française du domaine, un investissement important de 15 millions d'euros.

Immortalisez votre séjour sur la Panoramic Expérience

À La Rosière, nous rendons votre séjour inoubliable grâce à la passerelle de la Panoramic Expérience. Réalisez votre photo-souvenir avec une vue époustouflante sur le Mont-Blanc et un panorama à 360° entre France & Italie. RDV au sommet du Fort !

 

 

Votre casier à skis au pied des pistes !

Réservez dès maintenant votre casier à skis, au pied du télésiège de Roches Noires (La Rosière Centre)! Casier avec sèche-chaussures pour 4 paires de ski ou snowboards ; réservation pour 7 jours mini. à partir de 15h le 1er jour, jusqu'à 10h le dernier jour. 

First Tracks VIP - saison 2

Skier sur 10 pistes fraîchement damées au lever du soleil parmi un petit groupe de skieurs privilégiés accompagnés d'un moniteur, c'est l'activité à ne pas rater cet hiver ! Et petit-déjeuner à la clé pour bien continuer la journée...

En savoir plus